Course Schedule

The course schedule provides details to the classes conducted in a live online environment, delivered by accredited trainers.

Course Name

Duration

Dates

Time

ITIL ® 4 Leader : Digital & IT Strategy

3 Full day Sessions of 8 hours each

12/13/14-Aug

IST- 09.30 am

GMT-04.00am(12th Aug)

EST-12.00am(12th Aug)

ITIL ® 4 Specialist : High Velocity IT

5 sessions of 4 hours each

22 /23/24/25/26 -Aug

IST- 06.00 pm

GMT-12.30pm(22 th Aug)

EST-08.30pm(22 th Aug)

MSP ® 5 Foundation & Practitioner Combo

4 Full day Sessions of 8 hours each

5/ 6/ 7-Sept

IST- 09.30 am

GMT-04.00am(05th Sept)

EST-12.00am(05th Sept)

ITIL ® 4 Foundation Live

4 Full day Sessions of 8 hours each

22/23 /24/25-Sept

IST- 06.00 pm

GMT-12.30pm(22 th Sept)

EST-08.30pm(22 th Sept)

SDI : Service Desk Manager

3 Full day Sessions of 8 hours each

19/20 /21 -Sept

IST- 09.30 am

GMT-04.00am(19th Sept)

EST-12.00am(19th Sept)

Standard Deliverables are:

  • Accredited Courseware for courses in a downloadable eBook format.  
  • With all Axelos training such as ITIL / MSP / Prince2 – original official Manual from Axelos is provided
  • One exam voucher for each training module is provided
  • Live training provided by accredited trainers.
  • For some courses such as ITIL 4 Foundation, HVIT, CDS, DPI, DSV we provide eLearning as well; as a special offering.
  • We provide online sample papers to practice for official certification exam

      For more information contact us now.

×